Back to Alaska!

May 26, 2009 at 2:11 pm (Uncategorized) ()

So I graduated on Saturdayyy 🙂  Got my Associates in Baking & Pastry Arts.  And now I’m back home, looking at all the things I need to unpack.  I’ve been staring at it for 2 days.  But on a lighter note, I got my old job back behind the gun counter.  For how long, who knows since the company is currently swimming in bankruptcy.  Weee.  I start again in 2 hours.  It is much quieter here.  I never realized Charlotte was so damn loud.  JD left to work on the slope :/  So I won’t see him for even longer but oh well.  I’ve got other friends.  Speaking of, Pete still works at Sportsmans as well so I saw him yesterday.  He just about jumped when he saw me haha.  This while blog is pretty much just me avoiding unpacking 🙂

Okay, okay. I’ll do it.

1 Comment

  1. Luke said,

    Congrats on the graduation! 🙂 Best of luck with your future!

Leave a Reply

